Audible "Narrator of the Year" 2011

Inducted into the Narrator Hall of Fame 2017

"Siren of the spoken word..." - Christina Hardyment, The Times

Lorelei is a multi- award-winning narrator of audiobooks, recording the works of best-selling authors Janet Evanovich, Darynda Jones and Patricia Briggs among others. In addition to numerous Audiofile Earphone and Audie Awards, she was voted Performer of the Year in 1999 and 2001 by the United Kingdom APA and Best Narrator of the Year by in 2011. In 2017, she was honoured to be one of the first inductees into Audible's Narrator Hall of Fame.

series authors

Lorelei says: "One of the wonderful things about narrating a series is getting to know the characters so well that they become like family. I am so lucky to record series written by these wonderful authors!"

Janet Evanovich Darynda Jones Patricia Briggs PC Cast Debbie Macomber Patricia Cornwell Kathy Reichs Chris Nickson
directed by lorelei
audiobooks by genre
award winners